Japan


1-23-7 Shinjuku First West 14th Floor
Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo 160-0023
Japan

〒160-0023 東京都新宿区西新宿1-23-7 新宿ファーストウエスト14階

Shogo Koshi
Office +81 03-5990-5070
shogo.koshi@alectris.com

USA / Latin America


600 California, Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94108

Toll Free +1 888 717 8123

Laks M. Sampath
+1 415 299 9991
laks.sampath@alectris.com

Italy

Piazzale Cadorna 10
20123 Milano

Office +39 023 7920292
Office Fax: +39 024 5509903

Massimiliano Pili
  +39 340 4939749
  massimiliano.pili@alectris.com

Greece


24G Papadiamantopoulou Str, 4th Floor
11528 Athens

Office +30 2311 998650
Office Fax: +30 2311 998651

Greece


Industrial Area of Thessaloniki
57022 Sindos

Office +30 2311 998650
Office Fax: +30 2311 998651

Spain

Optimal Sun logo
Alectris Partner

Av. Mauri, 59 A
08105 Sant Fost
Barcelona, Spain

Office +34 935 700 370

Jordan & MENA+GCC Region


Alectris Partner

3rd Floor, Arabia Group Building
260 Arar Street (Wadi Saqra)
Amman, Jordan

Office +962 6 5630 449

India

First Floor, Cama Building
Dalal Street, Fort
400 001 Mumbai

Office +91 22 407 707 77
Office Fax +91 22 407 707 00

Constantinos Peonides
constantinos.peonides@alectris.com

Muruganandan “Muru” Chenniappan
+91 875 4509467
muru.chenniappan@alectris.com

Germany

Alectris Partner

Fuss Energy Consulting
Frankfurter Straße 31
35625 Hüttenberg

Klaus-Peter Fuss
+49 162 2419152
peter.fuss@alectris.comfuss


    Alectris Office           Alectris Partner

MWp per country; includes full O&M, asset management, and technical services


Current Alectris Partners

Share This Page